<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://careers.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration (New York)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2018-change-recalibration-new-york September 21, 2018 f8dca216364205ea737c1a7f17c1fc5ab83ff0f9 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration (San Francisco)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2018-change-recalibration-san-francisco May 15, 2018 dff281d5b39ae2a4d28fea6995b2693bfbeaf050 <![CDATA[13th Annual Advanced Patent Law Institute]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/13th-annual-advanced-patent-law-institute March 01, 2018 57e5e6755616a23ed83750592adacd81c8a8b15f <![CDATA[The Sedona Conference on International Patent Litigation: Aspirations Toward Attaining Effective Global IP Protection]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/the-sedona-conference-on-international-patent-litigation-aspirations-toward-attaining-effective-global-ip-protection February 26, 2018 df42b1a32d1c753547ef1d3b7779c5716cb36943 <![CDATA[Leahy Institute of Advanced Patent Studies]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/leahy-institute-of-advanced-patent-studies February 18, 2018 5bf9826732439a6f56e0eb72f5df376d3f28b066 <![CDATA[2018 IP Chat: Early Reports and New Ideas on Exhaustion]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/2018-ip-chat-early-reports-and-new-ideas-on-exhaustion February 08, 2018 c83d932bc36ed99e85e02256e4a58d0335b63942 <![CDATA[Plain Packaging: Branding and IP Infringement Risks]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/plain-packaging-branding-and-ip-infringement-risks January 17, 2018 22e6d8abb7190d84cd758eef1f00d13973601576 <![CDATA[Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox Elects Five New Directors]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-goldstein-fox-elects-five-new-directors January 10, 2018 53ced1ca67fd40d906d39285fbaf97e4f2548fad <![CDATA[Federal Circuit Holds En Banc That The PTAB’s Determination on Whether The One Year Time-Bar is Triggered in Inter Partes Review Is Reviewable on Appeal]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/federal-circuit-holds-en-banc-that-the-ptabs-determination-on-whether-the-one-year-time-bar-is-triggered-in-inter-partes-review-is-reviewable-on-appeal January 09, 2018 813e8483fc0ef23e0de7576326f2f6963586d308 <![CDATA[Trademark Cases to Watch in 2018]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/trademark-cases-to-watch-in-2018 January 01, 2018 d7c7c35bfa3049b94a3f31d332de428a6129b3d3 <![CDATA[Patent Litigation Trends To Watch In 2018]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/patent-litigation-trends-to-watch-in-2018 January 01, 2018 ec6423acf9750ce237393f019d270adbc18a828c <![CDATA[Patent Cases To Watch In 2018]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/patent-cases-to-watch-in-2018 January 01, 2018 249b2323553bb5e6583b758a8d4f3a5e6ac6de07 <![CDATA[Important PTAB Decisions of 2017 and Cases to Watch in 2018]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/important-ptab-decisions-of-2017-and-cases-to-watch-in-2018 December 31, 2017 6afe3227bdc2e95761be0b5568f72eca7eb21de9 <![CDATA[MarkIt to Market - December 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/markit-to-market---december-2017 December 27, 2017 663b8a418c414a49f63dfe66bdc7c5a0ae0c7e60 <![CDATA[Perspectives on the PTAB Newsletter - December 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/perspectives-on-the-ptab-newsletter---december-2017 December 20, 2017 87b75108d60b08bd642e0b60413c7bcf756bee99 <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - December 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---december-2017 December 18, 2017 a59b456bed547cea87668d828fdc80f20175c81f <![CDATA[PTAB Remand Guidance To Create Smoother, Clearer Process]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/ptab-remand-guidance-to-create-smoother-clearer-process December 01, 2017 526a33f6b77fdf37afb0d51ea28122090d84fbfc <![CDATA[Leveraging Design Patents to Protect Graphical User Interfaces]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/leveraging-design-patents-to-protect-graphical-user-interfaces-2 November 30, 2017 6d492170753211fcde587882d77e1e8dcce1bc27 <![CDATA[Analysing SCOTUS Oral Arguments in Oil States and SAS Institute]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/analysing-scotus-oral-arguments-in-oil-states-and-sas-institute November 30, 2017 e0002a6b9097d3c06b1222d8954affc241da1c91 <![CDATA[What You Need To Know About PTAB Amendment Guidance]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/what-you-need-to-know-about-ptab-amendment-guidance November 30, 2017 e96d256ae8de44bad5c386ef3e08ec105941db63