<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://careers.skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 25, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[IP Days 2017 Seminar]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/ip-days-2017 September 20, 2017 99ef7eebfcedca0e81c870e0d340e94d16cb302f <![CDATA[2017 IPO Annual Meeting]]> http://careers.skgf.com/events/2017-ipo-annual-meeting September 17, 2017 eb41e6e375488f51a129d2af12068112bd0796a3 <![CDATA[Developments at the PTAB in the Bio/Pharma ]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/developments-at-the-ptab-in-the-biopharma- September 15, 2017 73d5ee840660b355b3cab7e512d16da84cff15fd <![CDATA[Litigation Strategies – Part I – Pharmaceuticals: ANDA Litigation and Generic Drug Approval (Panel Discussion)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/litigation-strategies-part-i-pharmaceuticals-anda-litigation-and-generic-drug-approval-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 38f61a1d750a79773ac539615864e95597e9a66c <![CDATA[Morning Break]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/morning-break-1 September 15, 2017 d12e8101559e1d28ef9731a3cd859be0b8024e8e <![CDATA[Protecting Bio/Pharma Innovation – Part I – Developing Strategies in Light of Recent Case Law Developments (Panel Discussion)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/protecting-biopharma-innovation-part-i-developing-strategies-in-light-of-recent-case-law-developments-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 39d1e36f9c18fa8ac335df6afebac4082802728b <![CDATA[Recent Developments in Substantive Case Law]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/recent-developments-in-substantive-case-law September 15, 2017 1a82834c2bb20a89053a0d5f5c3efe918ef04f7d <![CDATA[Overview of Conference Program]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/overview-of-conference-program September 15, 2017 4746fa1e099ed970a1068be328a1a52176deff97 <![CDATA[Welcoming Remarks and Introductions]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/welcoming-remarks-and-introductions September 15, 2017 251714f1c918f9687414b2d715f35f8631b6bee0 <![CDATA[Continental Breakfast and Networking]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/continental-breakfast-and-networking September 15, 2017 ce19147335afb509cea545d5efbff1e3982b04eb <![CDATA[Closing Reception]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/closing-reception-1 September 15, 2017 3e20a0ed1e4cf85336c4a8b2b06ee61cbd40c347 <![CDATA[Closing Remarks]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/closing-remarks September 15, 2017 d68686317f39a3cb7bb2eeb9b0b112f4e5ac309b <![CDATA[Brand Protection in the Bio/Pharma Space ]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/brand-protection-in-the-biopharma-space- September 15, 2017 3bf010eee3e3ac4b55f97331c87765d0a66cba96 <![CDATA[Litigation Strategies – Part II – Bio/Pharma: Innovator Rivalries, Biosimilars, and the Courts (Panel Discussion)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/litigation-strategies-part-ii-biopharma-innovator-rivalries-biosimilars-and-the-courts-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 63b3e5c32c54b8316060867b043dfaefac41b5c5 <![CDATA[Afternoon Break]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/afternoon-break September 15, 2017 8db948b772faeb9a1009081127669e12b62db2fe <![CDATA[Protecting Bio/Pharma Innovation – Part II – Patent Prosecution in the PTAB Era (Panel Discussion)]]> http://careers.skgf.com/news/protecting-biopharma-innovation-part-ii-patent-prosecution-in-the-ptab-era-panel-discussion September 15, 2017 a032026bdfd2e887a8502c8c3e9a06354ccff932